New Actor Debut – We’ve Hired a Few Actors for Biocadence Videos!!


Item 1 on my to-do list today was learning how to do more advanced video editing. I recorded some very silly clips to play with as I learned new techniques. I had so much fun, that I decided to share the result!

“Inner Child”, Froggie, Maximilian, Priscilla, and Phil are so excited to share a piece of their personalities with you! Special note to my awesome FaceBook Page followers: The {lyrical} posts I’ve been making this week (Ode to Morning), are pulled from the song played in the background of this video!!

I hear a Cadence Ya’ll – Today is Friday!

Our goal is to reach 1000 FaceBook page likes (click here)! This will include our industry related news updates and musings in your newsfeed (1-3/day). If you already “like” it, consider sharing our content with your friends, using the one click sharing buttons below. We appreciate your help in reaching our goals!

Over 235 shares! Check out our most popular article about sustainability in relation to “The Hunger Games”: “The Hunger Games”… Fiction or Non-Fiction?.

Tags: ,

About Biocadence

Hello! I’m Annie Tichenor, Founder of Biocadence, LLC (www.biocadence.wordpress.com). I hope to ignite a path toward over-consumption recovery, global sibling interconnectedness, and quality-of-life design. A few years ago, I began measuring my impact on the environment. Since then I’ve analyzed my energy-use habits while researching the impact of over-consumption on the global hunger epidemic, global relations and global quality of life. This process has driven me to notice the disparity between my environmental impact in the past and my footprint goal for the future. My drive to change my own habits has evolved into a desire to share my strategies. I crafted the Biocadence Recipe and the Impact/Disturbance (ID) Model, to illustrate the critical role of behavioral sustainability in the sustainable lifestyle transition process. Biocadence is focused on increasing the accessibility of sustainable living and facilitating the rhythm of humanity in harmony with nature. The vision of Biocadence is to build a community of environment-lovers who come together to leverage each other’s knowledge and celebrate sustainable living accomplishments. Learn about the Biocadence Recipe and ID Model: http://www.biocadence.org/biocadence.html

Leave a Reply

